About NPA  |  Subscribe  |  Newsroom  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Innovation Awards Winners History
Share |

NPA Innovator of the Year:

  • 2016: Reginald Randolph, General Manager, Houston First Corporation (Houston)
  • 2015: Chandrea "Shawn" Frantz, President & Chief Marketing Officer, Parking Guidance Systems, LLC
  • 2014: Frank Ching, MBA, CPP, City Parking Administrator, City of Santa Monica – Parking Operations
  • 2013: Gregory Ballard, Mayor, Indianapolis, Ind.
  • 2012: Darlene Bunton, Director of Parking Services, University of Cincinnati


Innovative Organization of the Year:


Innovative Facility of the Year:


Innovative Sustainability Project of the Year:

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


4/4/2017 » 4/6/2017
CPP Summit 2017

Parking Diversity Network

Public Peer Network Call

Valet Operators Peer Network Call