About NPA  |  Subscribe  |  Newsroom  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Innovation Awards
Share |


Honoring Innovation in the Parking Industry

About the Awards
2017 Award Deadline:
Deadline has past. Submissions will reopen in January 2018.

Entry Guidelines & Judging Criteria >>

Award Info >>

Award Winners >>

Parking Industry's Most Prestigious Award

NPA's prestigious Innovation Awards recognize outstanding professionals and businesses in the parking industry.

Open to all parking professionals and organizations - public, private and consultants-of any size-YOU are invited to apply.

The NPA Innovation Awards will be given at the Annual Awards Luncheon during the 2017 NPA Convention.

Award Categories:

Innovator of the Year
Innovative Organization of the Year

Innovative Sustainability Project of the Year
Innovative Facility of the Year

Innovator of the Year

Name a parking leader whose business practices and professionalism demonstrate excellence in innovation and showcase best practices.

Innovative Organization of the Year

Enter a company that demonstrates cutting edge expertise, smart city innovation and advancement of technology in the parking industry.

Innovative Facility of the Year

Enter a project that exemplifies best in class design, construction, form, or function and provides a positive experience for parkers.

Innovative Sustainability Project of the Year

Enter your innovative design, new construction, restoration or client project that showcases clear results in minimizing environmental impact & maximizing building efficiency.


Community Search
Sign In


Snow Removal, Be Ready Before the Snow Hits

Young Leaders Network

Free Ride: Autonomous Vehicles and Their Impact on the Future of Parking Demand

Valet Operators Peer Network Call

Off-Airport Peer Network