2012 Valet Olympic Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the 2012 Valet Olympic Winners:

Scot Fletcher (Valet Legend Winner - 3rd time)

Edgar Islas (Best Valet - 2nd time)

AmeriPark - 1st place

Towne Park - 2nd place & Best Uniform

Minuteman Parking - 3rd place

Advanced Parking Concepts (Best Attitude - 2nd time)


Industry Partners

Contact NPA

1112 16th Street NW, Suite 840
Washington, DC 20036

info@weareparking.org Contact Us