This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Innovation Awards Winners History
Share |

NPA Innovator of the Year:

  • 2017: Thomas Leathers, Parking Administrator for the City of Durham, N.C.
  • 2016: Reginald Randolph, General Manager, Houston First Corporation (Houston)
  • 2015: Chandrea "Shawn" Frantz, President & Chief Marketing Officer, Parking Guidance Systems, LLC
  • 2014: Frank Ching, MBA, CPP, City Parking Administrator, City of Santa Monica – Parking Operations
  • 2013: Gregory Ballard, Mayor, Indianapolis, Ind.
  • 2012: Darlene Bunton, Director of Parking Services, University of Cincinnati


Innovative Organization of the Year:


Innovative Facility of the Year:


Innovative Sustainability Project of the Year:

Industry Partners

Contact NPA

1112 16th Street NW, Suite 840
Washington, DC 20036
1.800.647.7275 Contact Us