This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Innovation Awards
Share |

Honoring Innovation in the Parking Industry

Congrats to our 2020 Innovation Award Winners:

2020 Innovation Awards
2020 Innovation Award entry deadline has passed.
Submissions are currently being reviewed.

Entry Guidelines & Judging Criteria

Award FAQs

Award Winners

Parking Industry's Most Prestigious Award

NPA's prestigious Innovation Awards recognize outstanding professionals and businesses in the parking industry.

Open to all parking professionals and organizations - public, private and consultants-of any size-YOU are invited to apply.

The NPA Innovation Awards winners are honored at Annual NPA Awards Luncheon during the 2020 NPA Convention.


Award Categories:

Innovator of the Year
Innovative Organization of the Year

Innovative Sustainability Project of the Year
Innovative Facility of the Year


Innovator of the Year

Name a parking leader whose business practices and professionalism demonstrate excellence in innovation and showcase best practices.

Innovative Organization of the Year

Enter a company that demonstrates cutting edge expertise, smart city innovation and advancement of technology in the parking industry.

Innovative Facility of the Year

Enter a project that exemplifies best in class design, construction, form, or function and provides a positive experience for parkers.

Innovative Sustainability Project of the Year

Enter your innovative design, new construction, restoration or client project that showcases clear results in minimizing environmental impact & maximizing building efficiency.


NPA Industry Partners

Contact NPA

1112 16th Street NW, Suite 840
Washington, DC 20036
1.800.647.7275 Contact Us