This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Board of Trustees, PII Trustees
Share |
PII Board of Trustees

The PII Board of Trustees governs the Parking Industry Institute (PII), a charitable foundation that raises funds for parking industry scholarships and research. Board members set the course for NPA's fundraising mission and raise funds for scholarships and research.

The PII is great opportunity to make a difference in people's lives and contribute to the next generation of parking professionals. Scholarships are awarded to NPA members and their employees. Scholarship applications are due April 1 annually. Visit the PII web page >>

Parking Industry Institute Board of Trustees:


Tom Carter
Toledo Ticket Company

Vice Chair

David Groene
Olympic Auto Park

Past Chair

Regina McLaurin
McLaurin Parking Company 


Board Members:

Gary Cudney, P.E.
President & CEO
Carl Walker, Inc.
William Wendt
Director, Transportation, Logistics, & Parking Services
University of Connecticut
Gregory S. Hatfield
Landmark Parking, Inc.
Barbara WolfeBarbara Wolfe
The Car Park
Robert Pohrer
Vice President
St. Louis Parking Company

NPA Industry Partners

Contact NPA

1112 16th Street NW, Suite 840
Washington, DC 20036
1.800.647.7275 Contact Us