This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Parking Industry Institute Board of Trustees
Share |
Parking Industry Institute

Supporting the education goals of our member's parking families.


Regina McLaurin
McLaurin Parking Company

Vice Chair

David Groene
Olympic Auto Park

Tom Carter

Toledo Ticket Company

Gary Cudney, P.E.

Carl Walker, Inc.

Gregory S. Hatfield

Landmark Parking, Inc.

Thomas A. Phillips

Robert Pohrer

St. Louis Parking Company

William Wendt

University of Connecticut

Industry Partners

Contact NPA

1112 16th Street NW, Suite 840
Washington, DC 20036
1.800.647.7275 Contact Us